About us

More than 48 years of expertise in endless corrugated cardboard.

Your Skanwell service team

Rosemarie Klassen

Sales
Fon 05221 – 9171-10
Fax 05221 – 9171-71
E-Mail rosemarie.klassen@skanwell.de

Martina Lubrich

Sales
Fon 05221 – 9171-17
Fax 05221 – 9171-71
E-Mail martina.lubrich@skanwell.de

Olga Weeke

Sales
Fon 05221 – 9171-11
Fax 05221 – 9171-71
E-Mail olga.weeke@skanwell.de

Maximilian Meyer

Assistant to the CEO/Sales
Fon 05221 – 9171-12
Fax 05221 – 9171-71
E-Mail maximilian.meyer@skanwell.de

Wolfgang Meyer

CEO and Sales
Fon 05221 – 9171-13
Fax 05221 – 9171-71
E-Mail wolfgang.meyer@skanwell.de

Barbara Harodt

Accounting
Fon 05221 – 9171-14
Fax 05221 – 9171-71
E-Mail barbara.harodt@skanwell.de

We are happy to offer our advice and optional profit analysis anytime

+ 49 (0) 52 21-91 71 0

Quality

For over 48 years our name guarantees quality and trustworthiness.